New Beta Beta Beta members were inducted on February 21st, 2006 in the Harty-Missouri Room at Williams Baptist College.  Back row, left to right: Foster Mitchell (new full member), Kamisha Hooks (new member), Jamie Goodon (new member), Bobby Joe Watson (new member), Todd Rayburn (new member), Anmity Newberry (president), and Shatavia Robinson (historian).  Front row, left to right: Kimberly Coates (new full member), Jamie Clements (new full member), Elizabeth McClelland (new full member), and Katie Rae Muckensturn (new member).  LeAnne Foley and Lindsey Wilson were also inducted but were unable to attend.
Beta Beta Beta
Student Projects
Click image to enlarge
Images on this site may not be reproduced without prior permission.
This page was last updated on February 21, 2006.